Find a Prestolite Sales Representative to Buy Automotive Wire

To reach a Prestolite sales representative to serve your automotive aftermarket needs, buy an automotive wire product, or to answer questions you may have, click on your area from the map below. Our representatives can also provide you with a list of parts suppliers that carry Prestolite products at a nearby location.



Prestolite Wire LLC

Aftermarket Rep Agencies

Aftermarket Sales & Solutions Group

ATTN: Remi Welch, President
5763 3rd Line
Essa TWP, RR #2 Alliston Ontario Canada L9R 1V2
Phone: 705 435-3299
Fax: 416 574-0761
email: rwelch@aftermarketsales.ca
Territory: Canada

Alliance Sales & Marketing

ATTN: Daniel Inda, Owner
S80 W29685 Shallow Waters Circle
Mukwonago WI 53149
Phone & Fax: 262 378-4521
email: dinda@wi.rr.com
Territory: Illinois, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota and Wisconsin

AmeriWest Sales

ATTN: Marty Stone
1314 N. Yakima Avenue
Tacoma WA 98403
Phone: 253-272-0579
Fax: 252-272-5094
e-mail: a1marty@earthlink.net
website: www.ameriwestsales.com
Territory served: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon and Washington

Chick Capoli Sales Company

ATTN: Chick Capoli, President
420 Commerce Lane, Suite 7
West Berlin NJ 08091
Phone: 856-768-4500
Fax: 856-768-742
e-mail: capoli@capolisales.com
website: www.capolisales.com
Territory served: Alabama, Delaware, District of Columbia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia


HEG & Associates

ATTN: Rick Garcia, Sr. Partner
6500 Cowpen Road, Suite 300
Miami Lakes MI 33014
Phone: 305-283-1889
Fax: 305-283-1889
e-mail: hegainc@bellsouth.net
Territory served: Caribbean, Mexico

High Country Marketing

ATTN: Bruce Stronk, President
8645 S. Sandy Parkway
Sandy UT 84070
Phone: 801-233-0007
Fax: 801-233-0008
e-mail: sales@high-country-marketing.com
Territory served: Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Southern Idaho, Southern Nevada, Utah and Wyoming

Mark Page & Associates

ATTN: Mark Page, Partner
6800 West Central Avenue, Suite L-2
Toledo OH 43617
Phone: 419-841-0964
Fax: 419-841-0825
e-mail: MpandAssoc@aol.com
Territory served: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, and Western Pennsylvania

Seth Johnson Sales Company

ATTN: Clark Johnson, President
7 Pelham Island Road
Wayland MA 01778
Phone: 508 358-0800
Fax: 508-358-0777
e-mail: cjohnson@sethjohnson.com
Territory served: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Southsell Marketing

ATTN: Jim Greer, Owner
7999 Hansen, Suite 323
Houston TX 77061
Phone: 713 943-0143
Fax: 713 943-0633
e-mail: southsell@aol.com
Territory served: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

Wayne W. Krantz & Associates, Inc.

ATTN: Wayne Krantz, President
2200 Blackpool Place
San Leandro CA 94577
Phone: 916-996-6458
Fax: 510-667-0090
e-mail: wkrantz@sbcglobal.net
Territory served: California, Hawaii and Northern Nevada